Blue Öyster Cult

Richie has been a member of BLUE ÖYSTER CULT since 2004. Initially he started on bass, but after original member Allen Lanier retired in 2006, Richie moved over to guitar and keyboards.

The NEW BLUE ÖYSTER CULT album, “The Symbol Remains” is finally here! It’s available wherever you purchase/stream music.

Check out our video for “The Alchemist”

The current line-up of BLUE ÖYSTER CULT is:

Buck Dharma – Vocals, Guitar

Eric Bloom – Vocals, Guitar, Keyboard

Richie Castellano – Vocals, Guitar, Keyboard

Danny Miranda – Bass, Vocals

Jules Radino – Drums

For tour dates and more info, visit The Official Blue Oyster Cult Website